Boxing Day Sales & Releases

12:20 AM

Back to the Grind! Boxing Day Sales and Releases!  Please feel free to comment below if I missed any or email me at nikkim6543@gmail.com! I'm sure these are not all, but since Im in the US there not as many in the states. Hope you all are having a wonderful holiday time! I'll keep updating this as the day does on, but this is current as of 3:10am EST and I need to sneak in some Zzzzz
<3 nikki




Beautylish *
12/26 Early Access to Lucky Bag 11am PST/2pm EST
Open to Public 5pm PST

Bite Beauty * (@Sephora)
Four New LE Amuse Bouche Shades $26 in Enoki (golden beige), Cremini (milk chocolate), Porcini (rich cameral) & Portobello (deep golden brown) AND Cava (lilac beige) is now available in the Amuse Bouche Formula
Agave Lip Scrub $18
Agave Lip Balm $18

ColourPop
12/26 10am PST/ 1pm EST
Amanda Steele Collab
AND
20% off all holiday items

Dose of Colors
12/27 10am PST
Gold is the New Black Highlighter
Three NEW Liquid Lipstick Shades in: Cold Shoulder, Rosebud, & Supernatural

Esqido Lashes
12/26-12/29
20% off all available styles
Promo Code: BD2016
AND
Boxing Bonus: $10 Gift Card w/any $50 purchase (after discount, can not be used with any other offers, please allow up to 24 hours to receive $10 promotional card)

Fairy Girl Cosmetics 
12/26-12/31
$20 off $50 Order
Promo Code: fairyholiday

Furless Cosmetics
12/26
Promo Code: BOX20 for 20% off entire store

Glisten & Glow
12/26 Now- 11:59pm EST
50% Off the Islands Collection ($15+ shipping. Reg. $30+ shipping)

Jeffree Star
12/26 10am PST/ 1pm EST
NEW Velour Liquid Lipstick Shades
No Tea, No Shade & Pussy Whipped $18

Kylie Cosmetics
12/26 10am PST/ 1pm EST
RESTOCK of Entire Holiday Collection LAST TIME

Lush
12/26 6am PST/ 9am EST
BOGO Sale (they only do a sale ONCE a year)

Morphe
12/26 10am PST/ 1pm EST
LE Copper Dream Brush Set $39.99
Two NEW LE Eyeshadow Palettes in Copper Spice & Brown Mocha $17.99 ea.

Sigma Beauty *
New Sales Items in Sales section!

SUVA Beauty
12/26 Midnight PST - 12/27
50% Off
4 Shade Empty Magnetic Palettes

8 Shade Empty Magnetic Palettes
Metal Spatula
Magnetic Brush Case
30% OFF
Shimmer Shadows
Matte Shadows
20% Off
Shadow Palettes 
Hydra Liners
Hydra Cream Bases

Too Faced x KVD (@Sephora) *
Better Together Cheek & Lip Makeup Bag Set $38
Better Together Bestselling Mascara & Liner Duo $20
Better Together Ultimate Eye Collection $65

Quay
After Christmas Sale
Select Styles Discounted



*These are affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission if you make a purchase using this link and I thank you SO much if you do. 









You Might Also Like

0 comments

Like us on Facebook

Flickr Images